Precious Gemstones FAQs

We have found that only a few stones give effect when worn on the human body. There are the nine primary gemstones – Ruby gemstone, Pearl gemstone, Coral gemstone, Yellow Sapphire, Blue Sapphire, Emerald Gemstone and Diamond. These 9 Gemstones are considered as the precious gemstones and place on top of all the other gemstones in the world.

To know more about precious gemstones, you can check the frequently asked questions given below:

  1. Yellow Sapphire Gemstone (Pukhraj)
  2. Blue Sapphire Gemstone (Neelam)
  3. Emerald Gemstone (Panna)
  4. Red Coral Gemstone (Moonga)
  5. Ruby Gemstone (Manik)
  6. Hessonite Gomed Gemstone
  7. Cats Eye Gemstone (Lehsunia)
  8. Pearl Gemstone (Moti)
Back to top button