Gemstones and Astrology

How To Select The Right Chakra Stone?


Chakra in the human body plays an essential part to govern the overall functioning of the human body. Each chakra gemstones associates with different organs of the human body. There are seven chakra’s which represent the different parts of a human body.

Each chakra stones are healing crystals that have magical powers because of its color and variation that helps an individual to overcome several health problems. Every chakra has a distinct color and sound vibration that assist a person to get away with health problems.

How to determine the chakra gemstone?

To determine that a particular gem is attached to which specific chakra, color variations are being used. Even more than one stone that displays similar colors or specific colors will be the stones for healing a particular chakra.

There are several gemstones which associates with similar chakra. And one can use the different crystal to add themselves to avoid adversaries.

Since you know that there are seven chakras in your human body and to diagnose several health issues you can wear certain stones. However, to know precisely which gemstones will support which chakra give the following points a read:

The seven chakras of the human body connects to seven layers Etheric, Emotional, Mental, Astral, the Etheric Template, Celestial and Ketheric Template of layers the aura.

Root Chakra:

The root chakra has a unique color red & black. It is located at the base of the spine. It is often regarded as the first chakra of the human body. This chakra is aligned with sexual desires and physical health.

root chakra symbol
Root chakra symbol

If this chakra is healthy in your body then you would feel lively and have the capacity to conquer the world.

The best color for this chakra is red & black. Since the root chakra is influenced by two colors red & black; then red color gemstones that you can wear would be jasper stone, garnet stone, ruby stone and black sapphire stone.


Ruby Gemstone Video

Check Collection Of Ruby Gemstone

Check Collection Of Garnet Gemstone

Navel Chakra:

The healing color of the navel chakra is orange. This chakra governs the navel, female reproductive organs such as genitals and womb.

navel chakra sign
navel chakra sign

If this chakra is well maintained then, you would not only feel bliss in your physical health, but you would feel healthy at emotional front. However, if you are feeling depressed or facing venereal diseases, then you should wear orange color stone such as zincite and amber stone.

Solar plexus chakra:

Solar plexus chakra is also known as power chakra. It is located between the breastbone and stomach. Since this chakra insight us to remember our duty to others, therefore, if this chakra is strong we would care for others and support others.

Solar plexus chakra sign
Solar plexus chakra sign

This chakra is popular as the most powerful chakra because aids your self-esteem, dignity, creativity, and self-confidence. The color of this chakra is yellow. Therefore, gemstones like citrine and yellow sapphire would prove best-aiding stone for this chakra.


Yellow Sapphire Gemstone Video

Check Collection Of Yellow Sapphire Gemstone

Heart Chakra:

heart chakra sign
Heart chakra sign

The healing color of this chakra is green and pink. It is located in the chest of a person. Since this chakra is placed in the heart of a person, so it is responsible for love related problems, happiness, and compassion.

It is considered to be the fourth chakra in the human body. Therefore, if you are confronting problems in your love related problems or anger can wear green emerald stone or rose quartz.


Emerald Gemstone Video

Check Collection Of Emerald Gemstone

Throat Chakra:

This chakra is located at the neck above the collarbone. This chakra is also solely responsible for your communication abilities, speech regulation, and confidence. The healing color of this chakra is blue. Therefore, you can see turquoise, blue sapphire, and Eilat stone.

throat chakra
Throat chakra


Blue Sapphire Gemstone Video

Check Collection Of Blue Sapphire Gemstone

Check Collection Of Turquoise Gemstone

The third eye chakra:

The healing shade for this chakra is indigo or blue. This chakra is located just above the eyebrow in the forehead. Therefore, it is popular as brow chakra.

The third eye chakra sign
The third eye chakra sign

If this chakra is positive in your life, you would have God’s eyesight; it will also develop your psychic abilities as clairvoyance. The best gemstones for this chakra are lapis lazuli stone or sodalite stone.


The crown chakra:

Violet and White are the main color of this chakra. The meaning of this chakra is related to humanity, selfless, and spirituality. This is the seventh chakra of the body and governs the pineal gland.

the crown chakra
The crown chakra

It is located at the top of your head. It enhances wisdom, spread awareness and religiousness. The best gemstones for the seventh chakra are white sapphire, clear quartz and amethyst stone.

Check Collection Of Amethyst Gemstone

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button